Home

Calendar

Lake Illawarra Athletics Association Calendar of Events 

Wednesday 28th April 2021
Lake Illawarra High School Athletics Carnival – 9.00am

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Annual Presentation and AGM
Venue – Shellharbour Tenpin Bowl
Start Time – TBA

Thursday 27th May 2021
Warilla High School Athletics Carnival – 8.00am

Friday 28th May 2021
Windang Public School Athletics Carnival – 9.00am

Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Lakelands Public School Athletics Carnival

Friday 4th June 2021
Flinders Public School Athletics Carnival – 8.00am

Wednesday 9th June 2021
Mt Warrigal Public School Athletics Carnival

Thursday 10th June 2021
Stella Maris Catholic School Athletics Carnival – 8.30am

Friday 11th June 2021
Warilla Public School Athletics Carnival – 9.00am

Tuesday 15th June 2021
Hayes Park Public School Athletics Carnival – 8.00am

Wednesday 16th June 2021
Shellharbour Public School Athletics Carnival – 9.30am

Thursday 17th June 2021
Shell Cove Public School Athletics Carnival – 8.30am

Friday 18th June 2021
St Francis Assisi Athletics Carnival – 8.30am

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Primbee Public School Athletics Carnival

Thursday 24th June 2021
Barrack Heights Public School Athletics Carnival

Friday 16th July 2021
Shellharbour Anglican College Junior School Athletics Carnival

Friday 30th July 2021
Mid South PSSA Athletics Carnival