Home

Calendar

Friday 1st August 2019 – Registration for the 2019-2020 season commence online – visit our registration portal for more information

Friday 23rd August 2019 – Registration Collection and Come Try Night starting at 5.15pm

Friday 30th August 2019 – Registration Collection and Come Try Night starting at 5.15pm

Friday 20th September 2019 – Competition Commences – Round 1 – Program A

Friday 27th September 2019 – Round 2 Competition – Program B

Friday 4th October 2019 – Round 3 Competition – Program C

Friday 11th October 2019 – Round 4 Competition – Program A

Saturday 12th October 2019 – Working Bee time TBA

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Lake Illawarra Athletics Centre October Carnival Myimbarr – 9am Event Start – Click Here for more information

Friday 18th October 2019 – Round 5 Competition – Program B

Friday 25th October 2019 – Round 6 Competition – Program C

Sunday 27th October 2019 – Possible date for Albion Park Carnival

Friday 1st November 2019 – Round 1 Club Championships – Program A

Friday 8th November 2019 – Round 7 Competition – Program B

Sunday 10th November 2019 – St Georges Basin Dragon Derby

Friday 15th November 2019 – Round 8 Competition – Program C

Friday 22nd November 2019 – Round 9 Competition – Program A

Sunday 24th November 2019 – Proposed Shoalhaven Gala Day

Friday 29th November 2019 – Round 2 Club Championships – Program B – Entries for the Mid South Coast Zone Championships Close

Friday 6th December 2019 – Round 10 – Program C – Last Night before Christmas

Saturday/Sunday 14th and 15th December 2019 – Mid South Coast Zone Little Athletics Championships – Croome Road Albion Park – Click Here for more information

Friday 10th January 2020 – Round 11 – Program A

Saturday 11th January 2020 – Working Bee

Sunday 12 January 2020 – Lake Illawarra Athletics Centre Summer Carnival Starting at 9am – Click here for more information

Friday 17th January 2020 – Round 12 – Program B

Friday 24th January 2020 – Round 13 – Program C

Friday 31st January 2020 – No Competition due to Regional Championships – Working Bee

Saturday and Sunday 1st and 2nd February – Coles Region 4 Little Athletics Championships – Hosted by the Mid South Coast Zone at Myimbarr Sports Fields.

Friday 7th February 2020 – Round 14 – Program A

Friday 14th February 2020 – Round 15 – Program B

Friday 21st February 2020 – Round 3 Club Championships – Program C

Friday 28th February 2020 – Round 16 – Program A

Friday 6th March 2020 – Round 17 – Program B

Friday 13th March 2020 – Round 18 – Program C

Friday 20th March 2020 – Round 19 – Program A

Friday 27th March 2020 – Round 20 – Program B

This Calendar is only proposed as at the 4/6/2019 and may change without notice at any time.